Staff Directory

Cecil Smart 2012
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach; Assistant Resident Director (Kilbourn Hall)
Adedrea Smart 2012
Coordinator of Online Student Services
Debbie Staton 2012
Bookstore Manager
Chris Steen 2012
Web and Visual Arts Specialist
Jordan Stineman 2012
Admissions Counselor (Theology and Ministry, Mathematics, History, Business)
Mitzi Suhler 2012
Director of Financial Aid
John Summitt.png
Resident Director of Douglas Hall
Sunny Sun 2012
Instructional Designer & Programmer for Sterling College Online
Brooke Sutton 2012