Staff Directory

Karin Swihart 2012
Director of Marketing and Presidential Communications
Addie Swihart 2012
Resident Director of McCreery Hall
Sara Taverner 2013
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Emily Zerger 2013
Admissions Assistant
Will Teufel 2012
Director of Online Programs
Erica Tremaine.png
Administrative Receptionist and Office Manager
Lynn Valentine 2012
Melissa Virts 2012
Administrative Assistant for Student Life
Laurel Watney 2012
Library Assistant