Sterling College Announces Fall Dean's List

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Sterling College named 186 students to their Dean's List following the fall semester. Criteria for the Dean's List include the completion of at least twelve graded credit hours and a semester GPA of 3.5 or better. e.Sterling students must have completed at least ten credit hours.
The following students received this honor for their hard work and dedication to learning.
Darius Alexander of Little Rock, Ark.
Brian Allen of Caldwell, Kan.
Natalie Allen of Muscatine, Iowa.*
Rae Allman of Coweta, Okla.
Brett Allman of Key Largo, Fla.
Andrew Archbold of Louisville, Colo.
Sean Atchison of Fountain Valley, Calif.
Tyler Ball of Great Bend, Kan.
Ashley Barnes of Colby, Kan.
Rebecca Barnes of Hiawatha, Kan.
Matt Bennett of Sterling, Kan.
Adam Beutler of Clay Center, Kan..
Benjamin Biederer of Johnsburg, Ill.
Marty Boeschling of Clay Center, Kan.
Jessica Boese of Lehigh, Kan.*
Mary Bowlby of South Haven, Kan.*
Joshua Boos of Carrollton, Texas
Lynette Bosch of Wichita, Kan.
Mary Bowlby of South Haven, Kan.*
Paul Brandes of Waukegan, Ill.
Jessica Brayton of Lyons, Kan.
Alysha Brintnall of Bettendorf, Iowa
Danielle Brocato of Stillwater, Okla.
Aubry Brock of Grand Prarie, Texas
Anita Bunney of Pheonix, Ariz.
Kevin Burgess of Raymond, N.H.
April Burns of Frisco, Texas
Caley Chestnut of Clay Center, Kan.
Mollie Cline of Pueblo, Colo.
Ryan Covey of Oklahoma City, Okla.
Lauren Cox of Colby, Kan
Jaclyn Coxwell of Orange Park, Fla.
Michelle Crocker of Union, Mo.
Staci Curry of Arlington, Texas
Jennie Czuba of Longmont, Colo.
Michael Danski of Venice, Fla.
Kelsey Deerinwater of Buena Park, Calif.
Anthony Delgado of Little Rock, Calif.*
Megan Derowitsch of Belleville, Kan.
Tim Dinh of Liberal, Kan.
Erik Dobbins of Lyons, Kan.
Hannah Dory of Denver, Colo.
Matt Ehresman of Wichita, Kan.
Rachel Embree of Sedgwick, Kan.*
Annette Ensz of Whitewater, Kan.
Charles Eproson of Lodi, Calif.*
Candace Ewert of Ogallala, Neb.
Tammy Fairbank of Hutchinson, Kan.*
Lydia Fitzjarrald of Newton, Kan.
Molly Flickner of Moundridge, Kan.
Carol Forbes of Lafayette, Colo.
Leah Frees of Ellsworth, Kan.
Teryn Frizell of Independence, Kan.
Josiah Fuchser of Malcolm, Neb.
Elisabeth Gafford of Fort Worth, Texas
Michaela Gasper of Tipton, Kan.
Adam Gildner of Redlands, Calif.*
Tim Gilligan of Ocala, Fla.
Michael Gordon of Wichita, Kan.
Sarah Grafel of Herndon, Kan.
Allison Graham of Centinnial, Col.
Emily Graham of Hutchinson, Kan.
Gary Green of Corona, Calif.
Chloe Hall of Holton, Kan.
Tracey Harbin of Lake Mary, Fla.*
Justin Hejny of Hoisington, Kan.
Jaron Hensley of Kingwood, Texas
Helen Herbst of Calverton, N.Y.*
Hannah Herrington of Wichita, Kan.
Carrie Higgs of Powhaten, Va.*
Kami Hodson of Hutchinson, Kan.
Audrey Hoyt of Brewster, Kan.
Courtney Huber of McPherson, Kan.
David Ireland of Norco, Calif.
Mike Jaderston of Sterling, Kan.
Matt Jaderston of Sterling, Kan.
Kelly Johnson of Lyons, Kan.
Sara Kanary of Pauls Valley, Okla.
Ashley Kirk of Monument, Colo.
Anna Kolb of Monument, Colo.
Brent Kruger of Hutchinson, Kan.
Greta Larson of Clay Center, Kan.
Melissa Larson of Eagan, Minn.
Kayla Lassiter of Valley Falls, Kan.
Carolynn Lawrence of Broomfield, Colo.
Taylor Libby of Ellinwood, Kan.
Kellen Long of Osborne, Kan.
Nathan Lusk of Overland Park, Kan.
Don Luthi of Salina, Kan.*
Caitlin Magee of San Leandro, Calif.
Justin Martens of Haysville, Kan.
Peggy Massey of Cedar Vale, Kan.*
Scott McCaulley of Great Bend, Kan.
Jennifer McConnell of Englewood, Colo.*
Jordan McFarland of Wichester, Kan.
Kenny McGrath of Apple Valley, Calif.
Matthew McIntyre of Ft. Riley, Kan.
Emily Messick of St. John, Kan.
Jana Miller of Lyons, Kan.
Esther Miller of Sayre, Okla.
James Morely of Colo. Springs, Colo.
Randi Morris of Hutchinson, Kan.
Amy Morrison of Hutchinson, Kan.
Taren Morse of Sterling, Kan.
Marcus Mull of Great Bend, Kan.
Jordan Nance of Stafford, Kan.
Ernest Newton of Vega, Texas
Mandy Nichols of Lyons, Kan.
Kathleen Nininger of Reserve, N.M.
Ben Oberle of Chase, Kan.
Nicole Oberle of Claflin, Kan.
Jeremy Osborn of Bacliff, Texas
Brittany Outerbridge of Venice, Fla.
Kenny Owen of Caney, Kan.*
Dustin Patee of Osborne, Kan.
Julie Penner of Whitewater, Kan.
Cuyler Prichard of Aurora, Colo.
Jayme Randles of Salina, Kan.*
Briana Rauls of Jackson, Tenn.
Chelsea Rebman of Lawrence, Kan.
Michael Redondo of Norco, Calif.
Kyla Renfro of Macksville, Kan.
Kerby Rice of Athol, Kan.
Lee Rice of Tacoma, Wash.*
Kacie Rogers of Wichita, Kan.
Jeff Ropp of Hutchinson, Kan.
Sara Rose of Newton, Kan.*
Stacey Rosenberger of Morgan Hill, Calif.
Erin Roseveare of Colo. Springs, Colo.
Elisabeth Ruble of Barnard, Kan.
Renee Rutherford of Coffeyville, Kan.*
Anna Achnetzler of Spring Hill, Kan.
Aspen Schnurr of Sterling, Kan.
Tessa Schroeder of Olathe, Kan.
David Seda of Arcata, Calif.
Kristen Sinnett of McPherson, Kan.
Robin Smart of Abilene, Kan.
Katie Sparks of Winterset, Iowa
Kelly Spence of Eudora, Kan.
Cara Spencer of Lyndon, Kan.
Vance Stegman of Lyons, Kan.
Edward Streckfus of Lakin, Kan.
Jessica Stuart of Wichita, Kan.
Trenton Stutzman of Hutchinson, Kan.
Michelle Sumption of Vinton, Iowa
Rachael Svaty of Ellsworth, Kan.
Addie Swihart of St. Francis, Kan.
Renee Swisher of Inman, Kan.
Adam Taylor of Scott City, Kan.
Sarah Thomas of Sterling, Kan.
Sarah Tucker of Smith Center, Kan.
Kaitlynne Turner of Wash., Kan.
Karie Ubelaker of Osborne, Kan.
Jon Van Veldhuizen of Fort Wash., Pa.
Larissa Versaw of Canon City, Colo.
Dario Villatoro of Guatemala
Brian Vogelesang of La Verne, Calif.*
Salima Watson of Russell, Kan.
Larry Watts of Portland, Ore.*
Joshua Welch of Altamont, Kan.*
Teri Wermershirchen of Shakopee, Minn.*
Nathan West of Okla. City, Okla.
Abraham White of Mulvane, Kan.
Lauren White of Kan. City, Kan.
Cathryn Wiebe of Whitewater, Kan.
Tillie Wilbeck of Inman, Kan.
Katy Wild of Olathe, Kan.
Amy Wiley-Woods of Sterling, Kan.
Jackie Wilkerson of Wichita, Kan.
Erin Wilson of Clyde, Kan.
Christopher Wimmer of Sterling, Va.*
Andrew Wolfenberger of Newton, Kan.
Sarah Wolff of Kit Carson, Colo.
Amanda Xydis of Ann Arbor, Mich.
Zack Yarbrough of Apple Valley, Minn.
Robert E. Yates of Hutchinson, Kan.*
Ashley Zimmerman of Sterling, Kan.
Lauren Zweygardt of St. Francis, Kan.
Jonathan Zwink of Macksville, Kan.*
*e.Sterling students