Stem Distinction Award

The Stem Distinction Award is given to a Sterling graduate who works in the Science, Technology, Engineering or Mathematics field that has achieved significant success in their professional role, and encourages a Christian worldview while discovering innovations and best practices in their field.

Recipients of the Stem Distinction Award:

2022 Award was not presented
2021 - David H. Leebrick ’69
2019 - Dr. Gregory G. Stone ’88